werairon.blogg.se

Macbook pro os x versions iso
Macbook pro os x versions iso








macbook pro os x versions iso

As far as recovery mode, I’m pretty sure I wiped the recovery partition by accident. I can’t see for when it asks me god the password, if it does at all. I can use VirtualBox to download a genuine copy of Monterey in that case.īooting with an external drive or flash storage is option key alone, but that does me no hood because my installation files saved to my external were encrypted. Unfortunstely, I’ve been downloading DMGs and ISOs all night, and none of them are recognized by VirtualBox, which I am using to test on my Windows PC, as genuine ISOs or DMGs.īy any chance, can someone please throw a copy of Monterey up on Mega or Dropbox and DM me the link? I’ve got to get my computer working again, but literally everything online is either half or twice the size that an ISO or DMG of Monterey should be.Īlso, if you know of a legitimate link, even for an older release, that works. The only way to restore the HD is to flash it.

macbook pro os x versions iso

In either case, I had to wipe my SSD and because the idiots at Apple decided that an external monitor, literally the only tech device that cannot spread viruses, was more of a threat than Bluetooth, which comes on instantly, I cannot see what’s going on when attempting either recovery modes. Now I can only use it in clamshell mode, which only occasionally works.

macbook pro os x versions iso

After the TSA stepped on it during a routine luggage search, it began falling apart. My MacBook Pro is in a state of disrepair.










Macbook pro os x versions iso