werairon.blogg.se

What level do you have to be at to place the millennium dragon in a habitat in dragon city
What level do you have to be at to place the millennium dragon in a habitat in dragon city







Did it in just under 30 minutes, had to avoid mobs a lot and use +75 lures on my wimpy +5 pole, but with only 225 skill at the start I never saw any "got away" messages. Seems like the +20 to fishing (while small) would be a good place to start.ĭon't kill people equipped with fishing poles ya loser!Įdited, Mar 21st 2007 10:27am by AzraeltheWickedĬomment by AllakhazamNo idea on the level req, but I won this the first week on a new BC server at level 30.

what level do you have to be at to place the millennium dragon in a habitat in dragon city

I'm going to get the big iron fishing pole from desolace for the competition. So stop running off the people who aren't very good at it yet. In a PVP server you need all the players you can get or the game isn't as fun. Maybe I should go to barrens and start picking off your lowbs just cuz I can.ĭoing this undermines the fun of the game and for a new player in a pvp server that's a bad thing. it's weak and pathetic and you should be ashamed of yourself if you do this. level 70s chilling outside nessingwary's expedition and killing the level 30s and camping em.

what level do you have to be at to place the millennium dragon in a habitat in dragon city

and every horde in STV is scandalous it seems. no matter who the hell you are if you're not a shaman it'll make it easier for me to get away from you in the water :p Comment by Allakhazamalright so I'm working on getting my fishing skill up so that I can do this.









What level do you have to be at to place the millennium dragon in a habitat in dragon city